• 3 stars hotel near bordeaux airport
Our costumers recommend it4.1/5 sur 409 avis
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
Homepage > The reviews

The reviews

of our customers

4.1/5
Correct

Correct

Hotelier's response
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

14/05/2018 - Martin
Perfect for overnight stay and value for money.

Room was good size and clean. Bathroom good standard too. Staff always helpful and english is spoken. Also close to great pub/restaurant.

Hotelier's response
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

07/05/2018 - John
Nice but too noisy

Very clean room and comfortable bed, would have been excellant but for the noise from a coach starting up in the car park at around 4 in the morning, while waiting for the equally noisy passengers to get on, this carried on until around 4.45 am. Shame as the hotel is very convenient for the airport only about 12 mins walk or take the bus close the the hotel

Hotelier's response
We thank you for taking the time to make a comment on our establishment. We are sorry that the group we greeted made too much noise during your stay with us. We are going to give the information to the tourism company so that they pay attention during the next stays at us. We hope to see you again when you visit the region.

28/04/2018 -
Tres bon

We stayed overnight to take an early flight the next morning. Clean reasonable room..no complaints.Good value for money.

Hotelier's response
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment on our establishment. We are delighted that your stay has taken place at your convenience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the region.

24/03/2018 - Halsey
Good value for money

Very helpful staff at reception. Well located for return of hire car - could walk to the airport. Bus stop to the city at the hotel door. Appreciated being able to store our luggage until our flight so that we could spend the day in Bordeaux sightseeing. Ordinary breakfast.

Hotelier's response
Thank you for your comment. It is important for us to offer you the best possible reception and to be at your disposal at any time. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the region.

19/09/2017 - Wendy
Everything is very good: price & quality are in balance

Great room, very well thought out as far as efficiency, quiet, clean, good beds, tv, blow dryer, everything is there.

Hotelier's response
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

12/09/2017 - M.K. van den Berge
Clean and comfortable

I made a last minute booking because my flight from UK was delayed. The gentleman at reception was polite and helpful and I was given a nice room.

Hotelier's response
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

05/06/2017 - Frances Isacke
Good value

Male receptionist was very welcoming and told me all i needed to know straight away. Easy to find and park. Didnt try food but great "Au Bureau" British themed pub very close. Bed could have been less rickety but would stay again.

Hotelier's response
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

23/05/2017 - John
good experience

The receptionist personnel was very very helpful. thank yo a lot. the room was very small unfortunately

Hotelier's response
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

16/04/2017 - resul tura
Decided to pay some extra money for a better Hotel, Never quite turned out like that.

I was expecting to have a bath as price included a bath. When I tried to use the bath the plug did not fit and the water runs out of the bath. There was also only one plastic glass. The bath room was ...

10/02/2017 - John Jenkins